The Sweet Sisters Trilogy / Book 1

Wartime Sweethearts

The Sweet family have run the local bakery for as long as anyone can remember.

Twins Ruby and Mary Sweet help their widowed father out when they can. Mary loves baking and has no intention of leaving their small Gloucestershire village. while Ruby dreams of life in London.

But as war threatens, there will be changes for all of the Sweet family, with brother Charlie off to serve and cousin Frances facing evacuation. But there will be opportunities, too, as the twins’ baking talent catches the attention of the Ministry of Food….

Formats available: Hardback, Paperback, eBook, Audiobook

First published: October 26, 2021

Publisher: Boldwood Books

ISBN: 978-1802808322

More Books in The Sweet Sisters Trilogy